Skip navigation

Nepean Blue Mountains Local Health District Executive

Kay Hyman, Chief Executive 

Sandra Creaner, Acting Executive Director, Workforce People and Culture

Rebecca Beech, Executive Director, Finance Business Information

Kevin Hedge, Director, Allied Health & Community Programs

Caroline Noonan-Edwards, Director, Media and Communications

Phillippa Venn-Brown, Acting Director, Planning

Julie Williams, Executive Director, Nursing & Midwifery 

Debbie Wyburd, Executive Director, Clinical Governance

Ashley Cooper, Director, Information Technology


NBMLHD Organisational Chart [PDF]




Friday, 26 October 2018 3:45:12 PM